Word Up! Magazine 1998 : Tupac & Biggie Hologram

“It was all a dream, I use to read Word Up magazine” well not really, it was kind of to simple, I felt like I was reading a tabloid magazine. But now that I have gone back and looked through them, I find that all the images bring back some great memories of that era. The main reason I like this issue is solely on the hologram on the top left corner. As you turn it, the image switches from Biggie to Pac.

Magazine Rating: 8/10

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Word Up! Magazine. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

