Props Magazines Just Added To My Collection

Just got my hands on these rare magazines. First 4 Issues are now up on my website http://www.rapzines.com

Props Magazines

Posted on September 14, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I found in my chest full of magazines 1993 RAP SHEET the captions Every Dog Has its DRE seald in plastic never opened.any suggestions on what to do with it…bwjackson52@gmail.com

    • rapmagazinearchive

      Well, depends on what it means to you, you can keep it for nostalgia or sell it on Ebay. You can always send me pictures of what you have and I am more than willing to make an offer on any magazines that you have that I might need to help finish my database/archive website.

Leave a Reply

